Zombie Dreams

I have zombie dreams. Often. I’ve been having zombie dreams before they became the next “Big Thing” after pretty elves, men in shiny skin-tight leather, dirty pirates and sparkly vampires. I tried looking up on the internet what it meant to dream about zombies and the best it could come up with was, “you are running away from a lot of sh*t”. If zombies were chasing you, you’d run, too. But I’m not running away from anything; in my dreams I’m hacking away at these gross beings, saving my friends from being eaten, and basically just being a bad ass. I’m also kind of mean, in a realistic down-to-earth way. If somebody got bitten, you’re gone. Even if you’re my best friend. … sorry?

About PaperLotus.net
texture pattern illustration

One Response to Zombie Dreams

  1. Michael says:

    This comic is the best thing I’ve seen all day

Leave a Reply

